Hopeful & Hopeless off of Reb Fountain’s 2017 EP ‘Hopeful & Hopeless’ directed by Briar March.
Winner Best New Zealand Country Music Artist/Album 2018
Winner Best APRA Country Music Song 2018 Hopeful & Hopeless
Recorded at Arcade Recordings 2017, engineered by Rohan Evans, mastered by Simon Gooding, performed by Reb Fountain, Dylan Storey, Sam Prebble, Dave Khan, Brendan Turner & Cole Goodley.
Director: Briar March.
Cinematography: Mark Lapwood.
Camera Assistant: Tamara Jospehine.
Art Direction: Brent Hargreaves.
Editing: Adam-Luka Turjak.
Colourist: Sean Softin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>