Reb Finalist for Silver Scroll

Reb Fountain, Benee, Nadia Reid, Troy Kingi and L.A.B. have all been announced as finalists for the 2020 APRA Silver Scroll Awards. 

The five finalists for the 2020 APRA Silver Scroll Award, which recognises excellence in songwriting, are:

  • Reb Fountain – ‘Don’t You Know Who I Am’, written by Reb Fountain
  • Nadia Reid – ‘Get The Devil Out’, written by Nadia Reid
  • BENEE – ‘Glitter’, written by Stella Bennett, Joshua Fountain and Djesian Suskov
  • L.A.B. – ‘In The Air’, written by Ara Adams-Tamatea, Brad Kora, Stu Kora, Joel Shadbolt, and Miharo Gregory
  • Troy Kingi – ‘Mighty Invader’, written by Troy King

The APRA Silver Scroll Award will be presented on Wednesday 14 October.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.